Jump to Navigation

Login / Register

St Cago bike polo mallets DZR bike shoes for street and bike polo Velolocuma bicycles Riding in Circles

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo blog

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:02am at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

Great Weather is here!
COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Thursday
14-04-10_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 5:27pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Tuesday
13-10-01_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 3:57pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Tuesday
Should be nice and cool out!
13-09-24_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 5:43pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Thursday
13-09-12_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 5:19pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Tuesday
Should be good numbers tonight and some new blood!
13-09-10_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 12:03pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Thursday
Super nice weather today!  Should be good numbers!
13-07-25_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 9:50am at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Tuesday
13-07-16_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 3:13pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Thursday
13-07-11_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 5:37pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Tuesday
13-07-02_weather
It is TOO NICE OUTSIDE NOT TO PLAY

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 5:08pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Thursday
13-06-13_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 3:12pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!

Forecast for Thursday
13-06-06_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 5:44pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
 
Forecast for Thursday
13-06-04_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 1:53pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Numbers are looking good!
Forecast for Thursday
13-05-23_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:54am at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Numbers for tonight should be pretty good.  Thanks Kansas Weather
Forecast for Tuesday
13-05-14_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 3:54pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
Forecast for Tuesday
13-05-07_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5:10pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7:30pm at the South Park Gazebo
We will be discussing upcoming tournaments, dues, and other upcoming events.
Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 1.26.08 PM

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:11am at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

COME GET DOWN!
 
Forecast for Thursday
13-04-25_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 3:03pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

It’s still on.  Weather.com is calling for the snow and rain to stop.
 
COME GET DOWN!
13-03-19_weather-updated

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:30am at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

It’s on.
COME GET DOWN!
 
Forecast for Tuesday
13-03-19_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Friday, March 15, 2013 - 9:57am at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

Polo is not looking so good for Sunday…
Forecast for Sunday
13-03-17_weather

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo
Published Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 5:09pm at Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

Polo is going down for sure!
COME GET DOWN!
 
Forecast for Thursday
13-03-14_weather