Jump to Navigation

Login / Register

St Cago bike polo mallets DZR bike shoes for street and bike polo Velolocuma bicycles Riding in Circles

St. Louis Bike Polo blog

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 6:56pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 8:24pm at STL BIKE POLO

Somebody's been hard at work!

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Monday, December 3, 2012 - 11:53am at STL BIKE POLO

Mr. Awesome cruising home from polo! What a great Sunday! King Dewey’s were had by all!

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Monday, November 19, 2012 - 7:01pm at STL BIKE POLO

Normal 0 false false false EN-US

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 9:59pm at STL BIKE POLO

 Start thinking...!

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 3:42pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 3:42pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 6:18am at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 6:18am at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 6:18am at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 1:02pm at STL BIKE POLO

Photo credit: Zach at

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 1:53pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Monday, April 9, 2012 - 2:48am at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, February 19, 2012 - 7:55pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Friday, October 28, 2011 - 11:41pm at STL BIKE POLO

Fact.Let's party!

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Saturday, October 1, 2011 - 2:32pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Friday, September 30, 2011 - 11:08am at STL BIKE POLO
stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, September 4, 2011 - 12:00pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 11:01pm at STL BIKE POLO

Let's get down to business. The float trip. The Missouri Bike Polo float trip. It's happening.

When should this happen? Summer is quickly coming to a close, and hard decisions need to be made soon!

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 11:01pm at STL BIKE POLO

Let's get down to business. The float trip. The Missouri Bike Polo float trip. It's happening.

When should this happen? Summer is quickly coming to a close, and hard decisions need to be made soon!

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 5:25pm at STL BIKE POLO