Jump to Navigation

Login / Register

St Cago bike polo mallets DZR bike shoes for street and bike polo Velolocuma bicycles Riding in Circles

St. Louis Bike Polo blog

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Monday, March 8, 2010 - 10:09am at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 2:47pm at STL BIKE POLO

Start planning your team...Or bribing people to play with you.The first legit tournament of the season is less than a month away.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 2:35pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Monday, February 22, 2010 - 11:18pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg

Published Monday, February 22, 2010 - 7:14pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg

Published Monday, February 22, 2010 - 7:14pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Monday, February 22, 2010 - 2:40pm at STL BIKE POLO

The road is rough.The price is steep.Victory awaits.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Monday, February 22, 2010 - 6:14am at STL BIKE POLO

I saw death in the shadow of a fallen tree.-Lee W.K.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, February 21, 2010 - 10:42pm at STL BIKE POLO

Shredding the battlefield.Slaying the competition.King . . . of Polo.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Saturday, February 20, 2010 - 2:01am at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Friday, February 19, 2010 - 2:31pm at STL BIKE POLO

The rink is a closet.We are the monsters.Our opponents are small children cowering under their covers.Step into our realm, and the fear will be real.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Thursday, February 18, 2010 - 9:45am at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 4:33pm at STL BIKE POLO

Tonight, STL Bike Polo will be gathering in the War Room (aka: Lucky's living room) to discuss our successful future invasion and domination of Hardcourt Bike Polo.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 6:41pm at STL BIKE POLO

Hello, Friends.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 6:41pm at STL BIKE POLO

Hello, Friends.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Wednesday, February 10, 2010 - 8:50pm at STL BIKE POLO

(click image for full size)

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 7:27pm at STL BIKE POLO

STL Bike Polo: Inflict pain. Instill fear.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 7:27pm at STL BIKE POLO

STL Bike Polo: Inflict pain. Instill fear.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Sunday, February 7, 2010 - 8:46pm at STL BIKE POLO

This week:Wind sprints.Mallet pickup shuttle runs.

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Friday, February 5, 2010 - 7:20pm at STL BIKE POLO

Stuff coming up:February-•22-26 Bike Polo Spring Break. Pensacola, FL 13 hr drive

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Tuesday, February 2, 2010 - 9:12pm at STL BIKE POLO

stlbplogo.jpg
Published Tuesday, February 2, 2010 - 3:15pm at STL BIKE POLO

Bring your bike.Bring lights.Bring extension chords.